Chairman of the Board – Editor-in-Chief

Evgeny N. Kablov – Academician of RAS, Professor

Deputy Chairman of the Board – Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Vladislav V. Antipov – Deputy Director General for Science, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.) (NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – VIAM)

Members of the Board

Alexander A. Berlin – Scientific Director, Academician of RAS, Professor (Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences)

Maratbek T. Gabdullin – Director of the National Nanotechnological Laboratory of Open Type, Candidate of Sciences (Phys. & Math.) (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University)

Fedor V. Grechnikov – Head of Department, Academician of RAS, Professor (Samara University)

Alexander I. Epishin – Researcher, Candidate of Sciences (Phys.&Math.) (Technical University of Berlin)

Arkadiy L. Krasovskiy – Associate Research Scientist, Candidate of Sciences (Chem.) (Dow Chemical Company)

Alexander A. Kulkov – First Deputy Director General & Chief Designer, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.), Professor (CRISM JSC)

Boris S. Lomberg – Chief Researcher, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.) (NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – VIAM)

Vladimir A. Markovtsev – General Director, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.) (JSC «Ulyanovsk NIAT»)

Vyacheslav I. Postnov – Deputy Head of Ulyanovsk Scientific-Technological Center for Science, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.), Associate Professor (NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – VIAM)

Andrey V. Slavin – Head of Scientific-Research Bureau, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.) (NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – VIAM)

Yuriy N. Shmotin – First Deputy CEO – Chief Design Engineer, Doctor of Sciences (Tech.) (JSC «UEC»)

Executive secretary

Julia V. Kolomiets – First Category Engineer (NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – VIAM)